GET DRESSED: Greek Salad

My mother made the most AMAZING greek salad last week and I thought I would share her dressing recipe with everyone. I PROMISE you will LOVE IT. Now I am craving feta cheese. Mmmm.

 

Ingredients:
Olive Oil, 3 tablespoons and 1/2 teaspoon
Garlic Powder, 1/2 teaspoon
Dried Oregano, 1/2 teaspoon
Dried Basil, 1/2 teaspoon
Fresh Ground Pepper, 1/2 teaspoon
Salt, 1/2 teaspoon
Onion Powder, 1/2 teaspoon
Dijon Style Mustard, 1/2 teaspoon
Red Wine Vinegar, 1/4 cup and 1 teaspoon

 

Directions:
Shake it all up. Store tightly.

Leave a Reply

